Osmania University
Home Home Sitemap Sitemap
Contact Contact Us Webmail Webmail


Arrow Vice-Chancellor
Arrow Registrar
Arrow Executive Council
Arrow Policy Making Bodies
Arrow Regulatory Bodies
Arrow Infrastructure
Arrow Administrators
Arrow Other Officers / Units
Osmania University
  Home >> Administration >> Administrators

Administrative Officers


Prof. S. Ramachandram

Vice Chancellor



Prof. Ch. Gopal Reddy


040-27098043, 27682363


Prof. R. Limbadri

O. S. D. to V. C.

040-27096194, 27682372


Prof. T.Parthasarathy

Dean, Development & UGC Affairs



Prof. P. Laxminarayana

Dean, Students Affairs

040-27098385, 27682250 &

Special Officer (Alumni Association of O.U)



Prof. Arjuna Rao Kuthadi

Dean, College Development Council

040-27090857, 27682365


Prof. M. Gopal Naik

 Director (Infrastructure)

040-27095192, 27682437


Prof. Sriram Venkatesh

Director I.Q.A.C



Prof. Dr. N. Venkateshwarlu

I/c Director ( Legal Cell)


Dr.C. Srinivasulu

Nodal Officer, Statistical cell, O.U

040-64526622, 27682394


Dr. N. Venkateshwarlu

Joint Director ( Estate Cell)

040-27682211, 24147590


Prof. A. Sadananda Chary

Director ( BC cell)


Sri. R. Chandru

Director ( SC/ ST cell)



Prof. Mehjabeen Akther

I/c Director ( Minorities cell)


Dr. N. Anil Krishna

Chief Public Relation Officer

040-27098385, 27682268


Dr. E. Sujatha

Public Relation Officer

040-27098385, 27682268


Dr. K. W. Christopher

Assistant Public Relation Officer

040-27098385, 27682268


Dr. Mohd Akhter Ali

Co-ordinating Officer, College Development Council



Prof. (Smt) Surya D

Youth Welfare Officer

040-27098385, 27682250


Dr. Saveen Souda

Youth Welfare Officer

040-27098385, 27682250


Ms. V. Annapurna

Finance Officer

040-27096191, 27682341


Sri. U. Ellesh

Joint Registrar (Administration)



Sri R. Ramchander

Deputy Registrar (P.F)



Sri. M. Srinivas

Deputy Registrar (Budget)

040-27071361, 27682301


Sri T. Ramulu

Deputy Registrar (Esst.)



Smt. S. Geeta

Deputy Registrar (Pre-Audit)



Sri. P. R. Krishnan

Deputy Registrar (Esst.)



Smt. Y. Neeraja

Deputy Registrar (A/cs.)



Sri K. Subba Rao

Deputy Registrar (UGC)



Mr. K. Rajendar

Deputy Registrar (A/cs, PF, Pension & TB)



Sri T. L. N. Swamy

Deputy Registrar (Administration)

040-27682480, 27682435


Mrs. Chaya Anuradha

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

040-27096191, 27682341


Sri. A. Sathya Reddy

Asst. Registrar (VC's Peshi)

& I/c Secretary to V.C


Sri. K. Shiva Shankar

Asst. Registrar (Academic)


Sri. S. Nilesh Kumar
Asst. Registrar (A/cs - Budget)


Sri. V. S. Narender

Asst. Registrar (A/cs - Income Cell)




Sri. Syed Wasifuddin

Asst. Registrar (Pre-Audit)




Sri K. A. Samson
Asst. Registrar (Academic)



Sri. A. Gangadhar
Asst. Registrar (Legal Cell)



Sri. K. Venkat Rao

Asst. Registrar (Non- UGC)



Sri. D. Kishan

Asst. Registrar (Accounts)


B. R. Rajaiah

Chief Security Officer





Osmania University